[Approved] Korea Aurora

My previous application was rejected for an unknown reason, so I decided to supplement my application and wrote about my experience of participating in various cryptocurrency projects :smiling_face:

Hello Aurora Fam!;
@Alex_J @ell

Guild, community, project name:
Korea Aurora

Region:
Korea

Team :

I am Valentina and have been involved in cryptocurrencies for more than 2 years. By profession I am a professional translator and I know many languages: English, Chinese,Spanish and of course Korean.

I took part in various ambassador programs for web3.0 projects and helped to develop them (I wrote articles, made infographics, built a project community in my region, held various contests for the audience, and was also an active participant in ama sessions)

One of these projects is Cudos, follow the link to see my work - My Works for CUDOS – Google Disk

Funding scheme:
Mounthly

PROPOSAL SUMMARY

What problem is the proposal solving?

In Korea there are many developers and investors that are interested in cryptocurrencies. There is really a high potential for the cryptocurrency market in the Korea-speaking area. As there is no Korea Aurora community I want to create a Korea Guild because I think that there is a high potential for Aurora too.

How is the problem being solved?

I plan to create a Korea Aurora community. At the beginning we will focus mainly on Instagram, Twitter and Medium. We plan to do the following tasks:

• Create a Korea Aurora Twitter account where the latest news about Aurora are shared in Korea
  • Create a Korea Aurora Medium account where Korean articles about Aurora are shared (5 Korean articles)
  • Grow the community by inviting people from existing Korean community groups and doing promotions
  • Make Twitter posts with 3d graphics and Instagram reels . An average of at least 1-2 tweets are posted per day
  • Get in contact with influencers

Metrics/KPIs to track results.