Introduction & Open Call for AURORA Turkish Community

Hello, everyone.

I hereby announce 'Aurora Turkiye Community

I am Nihat. I live in Istanbul.
I graduated from the Faculty of Education and also 2 years in Computer Science.
I have certificates in human psychology and pedagogy, and a coaching certificate as well.
I have taught for 12 years, but in recent years I have been a translator and also follow the crypto world closely.

I first encountered the FX market in 2016 and Crypto in 2020.

this is a call to all Members who are looking forward to contribute to Turkish Community and the AURORA Ecosystem.

• Developers
  • Community Builders
  • Entrepreneurs

and others.
you are invited!

I will guide and fully support all enthusiast Turkish contributors to organize and make sure we deliver the following.

• telegram support group with competent mods
  • deliver high quality authentic content for:
  • the Protocol Basics
  • the Ecosystem and all it’s components
  • Educational Material and Infographics
  • set up and run an AURORA Turkish Twitter/Instagram Channel where each new update/news being posted daily
  • set up and run a channel that produces quality Infographics which contain network stats, interesting researches about the ecosystem and constantly update it. (like Near Daily)
  • run creative channel events/contests in which community learn and enjoy.
  • keep in touch with the top Turkish influencers/communities and coordinate price-performance efficient marketing.
  • help distribute allocated funds to “AURORA Turkiye” in most fair way possible (by doing enough field research and sharing them with the community)
  • start talks with other large Turkish crypto communities and organize events together, run twitter spaces weekly or bi-weekly
  • organize AURORA Meets, Seminars, online/live workshops, bootcamps and hackatons
  • brainstorm together for organic growth hacking strategies all other innovative start ups!