[Closed] YouTube weekly show "Space Station "Aurora" + "Guides to the Aurora" episodes

Hello Aurora Community,
My name is Anton, and I am a crypto-YouTuber from Ukraine.

Links:
https://twitter.com/levtone

https://www.youtube.com/c/Web3Pilot

In a few episodes, I covered the NEAR and Aurora ecosystem projects.

Here is some positive feedback about my videos from big projects:

I propose to create a weekly show about the Aurora ecosystem. The draft name is "Space Station “Aurora” Such a name comes to my mind because I am a Web3 Pilot who helps onboard new users and helps them navigate through the crypto space.

There are two formats I suppose to create:

1. Weekly show in 8-15 mins format, covering the main news.

The main idea is to keep people engaged in the life of the Aurora ecosystem. Also, to encourage them to use new services, play metaverse games, etc.
It also can be some fun formats like parties in Metaverse, challenges, and quizzes.

Short version of the show spread to Shorts/TikTok/Reels

2.“Guides to the Aurora” - episodes with step-by-step tutorials on using services from the Aurora ecosystem. I am trying to do it in a fun, optimistic way.

There always will be some things to cover in this area: “How to use service,” “One service VS another,” “TOP-5 services,” and “How to play Metaverse.”

Example:

Best crypto domain service: ENS vs Unstoppable domains - YouTube

My vision:

I am focused on onboarding new users to crypto. And give them guides on how to safely use services, get some yield onchain and interact with others. In the near future, I am preparing for a deep dive into the Metaverse projects.

What I am not going to do is to talk about price and give trading recommendations. Also, there is no room for scam projects on my channels.

All my videos are well search optimized by the latest trends in creating video content for YouTube.
The channels are relatively young, but they are at the top of the search feed by many keywords.