[Rejected] AURORA LINKEDIN + QUORA OPS - NOVEMBER

Hey Aurorians,

Cc @ell @Alex_J

Funding scheme: Monthly

My name is @dk_51. I’m a computer engineer pursuing my bachelor’s education. I’m gaining knowledge in web 3 and learning how to do digital marketing in the new era of web3.

Experience:

• I’m the Team Lead of the Near Media & News community in Near protocol where we promote all $NEAR projects.
  • In addition to this I’m working as an ambassador of NearStater.
  • Also I built state level Educational Community of students, In which I’m having
    • Instagram: 40k+ Followers
    • Telegram: 11k Active users
  • One of the most active members of the AURORA & NEAR Ecosystem

And now I’m representing AURORA LINKEDIN + QUORA OPS and I’m happy to be here to introduce. I hope we can do great things together! Let’s see more details below!

What problem is the Linkedin proposal solving?

• LinkedIn is the best platform for blockchain marketing because It lets you connect with other professionals in your field and share your blockchain-related content with a particular audience. Also, LinkedIn lets users target specific groups and individuals with their content, which can help to spread it and make it more effective.

• When it comes to Twitter and Telegram, we are able to target a large audience but, when it comes to Linkedin, we may have a lower number of users even though Linkedin has a certain type of user base that includes students, tech recruiters, professionals, and so on.

• Aurora Communities can be found on Telegram, Discord, Reddit, and Twitter, but not Aurora Linkedin at the moment.

As a solution, we are building a Linkedin page for Aurora.

How is the problem being solved?

As you can find on LinkedIn that there is not much talk about aurora on the LinkedIn platform so we will focus on mainly two types of content

1. Aurora-Related Content

• Important News
  • AMA (like Aurora X Brave)
  • Events
  • Collaborations
  • Latest Update