[ Anunciament] Apresentation

Hello community, how are you?

I would like to introduce myself, my name is Natasha Cremonese, I am a visionary artist, also a teacher.

I would like to participate, to get to know the aurora network.
Here is my resume, in case you are interested.

Artista Visionária Brasileira 2D e 3D, Arte Educadora, Professora de Artes Visuais Licenciada pela (UNINTER).
Estudante de Pós-graduação em História e Cultura Afro-brasileira e Indígena (UNINTER) . Oficineira, Multiartista, costureira, artesã, produtora cultural.

Proponente , Social Media + Designer Projeto ATM – Arte Tecnologia Metaverso Exposição: da Escola para o Mundo

CEPC / RS: 10157

FOUNDER / FUNDADORA @octopodedao

Social Media em @GambiarraDao (Instagram e Facebook)

She has several formations in the area of education and art, as courses of Social Educator, complementary formations as Special Education, Transversality Teaching, Digital Painting, Concept Art and 3D modeling in Revolution School.

She worked as an Art Educator/Social Educator in 4 social projects of MDSCS (Mitra Diocesana de Santa Cruz do Sul), Projeto Sol Maior, Cora Coralina, Santo Inácio e Querubins. Serving children, adolescents and elderly in social vulnerability. In addition, she has almost 3 and a half years of experience as an Art teacher at the E.E.E.M. Nossa Senhora da Esperança (Santa Cruz do Sul), where she still works today.

Worked in the Art Direction of the independent record label “Estação do Baixo”. Performing functions of Social Media, Graphic Designer, Art Direction in projects, Illustrator among other functions.

In 2022 she worked for 6 months as a teacher of Visual Arts at SESC/Santa Cruz do Sul

She is one of the creators of the Women’s Collective Project, in which she maintains a support group in WhatsApp where women (cis, trans…) exchange ideas, help each other and strengthen bonds.